Rachel Aiken

Nonprofit Services Associate

Gina Andersen

Community Programs Officer

Jessica Aylor

Director of Community Investment

Rutina Bailey

Grants Coordinator

Ken Baroff

Director of Donor Development

Sarah Battersby

Scholarships & Donor Services Officer

Meg Buckingham

Director of Marketing & Communications

Shelli Grogg

Shannon St. John Fellow

Treat Harvey

Senior Donor Engagement Officer

Melchee Johnson

Senior Donor Services Officer

Holly Moore

Office Assistant

Robert Naylor

Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration

Lori O’Keefe

President & CEO

Libby Richards

Senior Community Programs Officer

Laurel Shulman

Donor Services Associate

Fran Wescott

Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Ebony West

Shannon St. John Fellow

Anne Wolf

Accountant & Human Resources Associate